Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Columbus, GA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Passover Evening Observence

Friday, March 26, 2021

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, March 27, 2021

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Sunday, March 28, 2021

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EDT
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Columbus, GA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×