Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Detroit, MI Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

Saturday, November 12, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Saturday, November 19, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Saturday, November 26, 2022

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Saturday, December 3, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

Saturday, December 10, 2022

Sunday, December 11, 2022

Saturday, December 17, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

Saturday, December 24, 2022

Sunday, December 25, 2022

Saturday, December 31, 2022

Sunday, January 1, 2023

Saturday, January 7, 2023

Sunday, January 8, 2023

Saturday, January 14, 2023

Sunday, January 15, 2023

Saturday, January 21, 2023

August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Detroit, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×