Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Grand Rapids, MI Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

The Eighth Day

Monday, October 1, 2018

Thursday, November 1, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

April 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Grand Rapids, MI Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×