Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Hartford, CT Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday, May 28, 2022

Saturday, June 4, 2022

Pentecost

Sunday, June 5, 2022

Saturday, June 11, 2022

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Saturday, June 25, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Hartford, CT Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×