Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Laurel, MS Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 28, 2023

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Saturday, July 22, 2023

January 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am CDT
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am CDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am CDT
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am CDT
2:30pm CDT
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Laurel, MS Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×