Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Los Angeles, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Atonement

Monday, September 28, 2020

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Wednesday, December 2, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, December 16, 2020

September 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
7:30pm PDT
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Los Angeles, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×