Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Murfreesboro, TN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, March 27, 2021

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

Saturday, October 2, 2021

Saturday, October 9, 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Saturday, November 6, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Saturday, December 4, 2021

Saturday, December 11, 2021

Saturday, December 18, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022

Saturday, January 8, 2022

February 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Murfreesboro, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×