Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Murfreesboro, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×