Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
6:30pm CST
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
3:30pm CST
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
5:30pm CST
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
6:00pm CST
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
9:00am CST
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Nashville, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×