Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Wednesday, October 2, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
2:15pm CDT
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
6:30pm CST
 
 
2:00pm CDT
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
5:30pm CST
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Nashville, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×