Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Nashville, TN Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Wednesday, June 6, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

May 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
6:30pm CST
 
 
1:00pm CDT
2:15pm CDT
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
2:45pm CDT
5:30pm CST
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Nashville, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×