Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Wednesday, July 3, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
2:15pm CDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
6:30pm CST
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
5:30pm CST
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm CDT
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Nashville, TN Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×