Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

New Orleans, LA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm CDT
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm CDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm CDT
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm CDT
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to New Orleans, LA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×