Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Northern Virginia Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Passover Evening Observence

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm EST
3:30pm EST
5:30pm EST
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm EST
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm EST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:30pm EST
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Northern Virginia Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×