Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

The Tacoma Family Weekend is scheduled for February 16th - 17th. Here is a link to our event website: http://cgca.net/ucg-tacoma/tfw/

Location: Gray Middle School, 6229 S Tyler ST, Tacoma
Bible Study on Sabbath, February 16th at 10:30 AM, with Mr. Jorge De Campos speaking about God’s Work in Angola.
Choir Practice from 11:45 -12:15.
Sabbath Services at 2:30 PM.

Upcoming

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Passover Evening Observence

Thursday, April 18, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 26, 2019

February 2019

Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Olympia, WA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×