Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Orange County, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, December 9, 2022

Friday, December 16, 2022

Friday, December 23, 2022

Friday, January 6, 2023

Friday, January 13, 2023

Friday, January 20, 2023

Friday, January 27, 2023

Friday, February 3, 2023

Friday, February 10, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Friday, February 24, 2023

Friday, March 3, 2023

Friday, March 10, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Friday, March 24, 2023

Friday, March 31, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 7, 2023

Friday, April 14, 2023

Friday, April 21, 2023

Friday, April 28, 2023

Friday, May 5, 2023

Friday, May 12, 2023

Friday, May 19, 2023

Friday, May 26, 2023

Friday, June 2, 2023

Friday, June 9, 2023

Friday, June 16, 2023

Friday, June 23, 2023

Friday, June 30, 2023

Friday, July 7, 2023

Friday, July 14, 2023

Friday, July 21, 2023

Friday, July 28, 2023

Friday, August 4, 2023

Friday, August 11, 2023

Friday, August 18, 2023

Friday, August 25, 2023

Friday, September 1, 2023

Friday, September 8, 2023

Friday, September 15, 2023

Friday, September 22, 2023

Friday, September 29, 2023

Friday, October 6, 2023

Friday, October 13, 2023

December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
12:00am EST
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
12:00am EST
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
12:00am EST
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
12:00am EST
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Orange County, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×