Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Orange County, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Friday, October 30, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Friday, November 6, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Friday, November 20, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Friday, December 4, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Friday, December 18, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

October 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Orange County, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×