Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Paducah, KY Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Wednesday, May 27, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
1:00pm to 4:00pm CDT
 
 
10:00am CDT
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
1:00pm to 4:00pm CDT
 
 
10:00am CDT
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
1:00pm to 4:00pm CDT
 
 
10:00am CDT
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
1:00pm to 4:00pm CDT
 
 
10:00am CDT
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Paducah, KY Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×