Philadelphia, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 4, 2023

Saturday, February 11, 2023

Friday, February 17, 2023

Saturday, February 18, 2023

Saturday, February 25, 2023

Saturday, March 4, 2023

Saturday, March 11, 2023

Sunday, March 12, 2023

Friday, March 17, 2023

Saturday, March 18, 2023

Saturday, March 25, 2023

Saturday, April 1, 2023

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 8, 2023

Saturday, April 15, 2023

Saturday, April 22, 2023

Saturday, April 29, 2023

Saturday, May 6, 2023

Saturday, May 13, 2023

Saturday, May 20, 2023

Saturday, May 27, 2023

Saturday, June 3, 2023

Saturday, June 10, 2023

Sunday, June 11, 2023

Saturday, June 17, 2023

Saturday, June 24, 2023

Saturday, July 1, 2023

Saturday, July 8, 2023

Saturday, July 15, 2023

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Saturday, August 5, 2023

Saturday, August 12, 2023

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Saturday, September 2, 2023

Saturday, September 9, 2023

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Saturday, November 4, 2023

Sunday, November 5, 2023

February 2023

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EST
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
7:00pm EST
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EST
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Philadelphia, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×