United Church of God

Philadelphia, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Sunday, November 3, 2024

July 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EDT
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EDT
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EDT
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm EDT
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Philadelphia, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×