Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Philadelphia, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Friday, March 13, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Friday, May 15, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Pentecost

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

February 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
7:00pm EST
 
7:00pm EST
11:00am EST
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
11:00am EST
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Philadelphia, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×