Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm MST
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm MST
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm MST
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×