Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 8, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

Saturday, June 5, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Saturday, July 3, 2021

Saturday, July 10, 2021

Saturday, July 17, 2021

Saturday, July 24, 2021

Saturday, July 31, 2021

Saturday, August 7, 2021

Saturday, August 14, 2021

Saturday, August 21, 2021

Saturday, August 28, 2021

Saturday, September 4, 2021

Saturday, September 11, 2021

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Saturday, September 25, 2021

April 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
9:00am MST
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Phoenix East, AZ Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×