Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Saturday, April 27, 2019

Saturday, May 4, 2019

Saturday, May 11, 2019

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Portland, OR Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×