Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Redlands, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Redlands, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×