Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, June 21, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Friday, June 28, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, July 5, 2019

Saturday, July 6, 2019

Friday, July 12, 2019

Saturday, July 13, 2019

Friday, July 19, 2019

Saturday, July 20, 2019

Friday, July 26, 2019

Saturday, July 27, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Friday, October 4, 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019

Friday, October 11, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Friday, October 18, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019

Friday, October 25, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Friday, November 1, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Friday, November 8, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Friday, November 15, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Friday, November 22, 2019

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Reno, NV Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×