Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Sacramento, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, February 23, 2018

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Friday, March 30, 2018

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 6, 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Friday, April 20, 2018

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Friday, May 4, 2018

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Friday, May 18, 2018

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

Saturday, May 26, 2018

Friday, June 1, 2018

Saturday, June 2, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

Saturday, June 9, 2018

Friday, June 15, 2018

Saturday, June 16, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Friday, June 29, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

February 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Sacramento, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×