Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, August 17, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Friday, August 24, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Friday, August 31, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Friday, September 7, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Friday, September 21, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Friday, September 28, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Friday, October 5, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Friday, October 12, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Friday, October 19, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Friday, October 26, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Friday, November 9, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Friday, November 16, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Friday, November 23, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Friday, November 30, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Friday, December 7, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Friday, December 14, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Friday, December 28, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

August 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Sacramento, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×