Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

San Antonio, TX Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Atonement

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Saturday, October 12, 2019

Saturday, October 26, 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019

Saturday, November 9, 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019

Saturday, November 23, 2019

Saturday, November 30, 2019

Saturday, December 7, 2019

Saturday, December 14, 2019

Saturday, December 21, 2019

Saturday, December 28, 2019

Saturday, January 4, 2020

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Saturday, January 18, 2020

Saturday, January 25, 2020

Saturday, February 1, 2020

Saturday, February 8, 2020

Saturday, February 15, 2020

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Saturday, March 7, 2020

Saturday, March 14, 2020

Saturday, March 21, 2020

Saturday, March 28, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Saturday, May 16, 2020

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
1:00pm CDT
 
 
2:30pm CDT
5:00pm EDT
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:30am CDT
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to San Antonio, TX Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×