Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Thursday, June 24, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Thursday, July 1, 2021

Thursday, July 8, 2021

Thursday, July 15, 2021

Thursday, July 22, 2021

Thursday, July 29, 2021

Thursday, August 5, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Thursday, August 19, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

Thursday, September 2, 2021

Thursday, September 9, 2021

Atonement

Thursday, September 16, 2021

Thursday, September 23, 2021

Thursday, September 30, 2021

Thursday, October 7, 2021

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

Thursday, October 28, 2021

Thursday, November 4, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Thursday, December 2, 2021

Thursday, December 9, 2021

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Thursday, December 23, 2021

Thursday, December 30, 2021

Thursday, January 6, 2022

Thursday, January 13, 2022

Thursday, January 20, 2022

Thursday, January 27, 2022

Thursday, February 3, 2022

Thursday, February 10, 2022

Thursday, February 17, 2022

Thursday, February 24, 2022

Thursday, March 3, 2022

Thursday, March 10, 2022

Thursday, March 17, 2022

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Thursday, April 7, 2022

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×