Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Thursday, June 30, 2022

Saturday, July 2, 2022

Thursday, July 7, 2022

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Thursday, July 14, 2022

Saturday, July 16, 2022

Thursday, July 21, 2022

Saturday, July 23, 2022

Thursday, July 28, 2022

Saturday, July 30, 2022

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Thursday, August 4, 2022

Saturday, August 6, 2022

Thursday, August 11, 2022

Saturday, August 13, 2022

Thursday, August 18, 2022

Saturday, August 20, 2022

Thursday, August 25, 2022

Saturday, August 27, 2022

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Thursday, September 1, 2022

Saturday, September 3, 2022

Thursday, September 8, 2022

Saturday, September 10, 2022

Thursday, September 15, 2022

Saturday, September 17, 2022

Thursday, September 22, 2022

Saturday, September 24, 2022

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Thursday, September 29, 2022

Saturday, October 1, 2022

Thursday, October 6, 2022

Saturday, October 8, 2022

Thursday, October 13, 2022

Saturday, October 15, 2022

Thursday, October 20, 2022

Saturday, October 22, 2022

Thursday, October 27, 2022

Saturday, October 29, 2022

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Thursday, November 3, 2022

Saturday, November 5, 2022

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
11:00am PST
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to San Francisco Bay Area, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×