United Church of God

Saratoga Springs, NY Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 25, 2024

Saturday, June 1, 2024

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Saturday, June 15, 2024

Saturday, June 22, 2024

Saturday, June 29, 2024

Saturday, July 6, 2024

Saturday, July 13, 2024

Saturday, July 20, 2024

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Saturday, August 3, 2024

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Saturday, August 17, 2024

Saturday, August 24, 2024

Saturday, August 31, 2024

Saturday, September 7, 2024

Saturday, September 14, 2024

Saturday, September 21, 2024

Saturday, September 28, 2024

Saturday, October 5, 2024

Atonement

Saturday, October 12, 2024

Saturday, October 19, 2024

Saturday, October 26, 2024

Saturday, November 2, 2024

Saturday, November 9, 2024

Saturday, November 16, 2024

Saturday, November 23, 2024

Saturday, November 30, 2024

Saturday, December 7, 2024

Saturday, December 14, 2024

Saturday, December 21, 2024

May 2024

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Saratoga Springs, NY Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×