Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Seattle, WA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Tuesday, September 15, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Monday, October 5, 2020

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

Wednesday, October 7, 2020

Thursday, October 8, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Tuesday, October 20, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

June 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
 
 
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Seattle, WA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×