Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Sioux Falls, SD Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Atonement

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Saturday, September 29, 2018

Saturday, October 6, 2018

Saturday, October 13, 2018

Saturday, October 20, 2018

Saturday, October 27, 2018

Saturday, November 3, 2018

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Saturday, November 24, 2018

Saturday, December 1, 2018

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 4:30pm CST
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 4:30pm CST
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 4:30pm CST
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
3:00pm to 4:30pm CST
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Sioux Falls, SD Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×