Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Spokane, WA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, April 3, 2020

Saturday, April 4, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Passover Evening Observence

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Thursday, April 9, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 10, 2020

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 11, 2020

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Friday, April 17, 2020

Saturday, April 18, 2020

Friday, April 24, 2020

Saturday, April 25, 2020

April 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Spokane, WA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×