Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People | Learn More…

Spokane, WA Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Friday, March 31, 2017

Saturday, April 1, 2017

Friday, April 7, 2017

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Passover Evening Observence

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Monday, April 10, 2017

First Day of Unleavened Bread

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Days of Unleavened Bread

Friday, April 14, 2017

Days of Unleavened Bread

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Last Day of Unleavened Bread

Monday, April 17, 2017

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

March 2017

Subcribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Spokane, WA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscibe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×