Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Sunday, February 24, 2019

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Saturday, March 16, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Saturday, March 30, 2019

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Saturday, April 6, 2019

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm CST
2:30pm CST
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to St. Louis, MO Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×