Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, December 21, 2018

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Sunday, December 23, 2018

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Saturday, December 29, 2018

Sunday, December 30, 2018

Saturday, January 5, 2019

Sunday, January 6, 2019

Saturday, January 12, 2019

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Saturday, February 2, 2019

Friday, February 15, 2019

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm CST
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
12:30pm CST
2:30pm CST
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to St. Louis, MO Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×