Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Pittsburgh, PA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, July 10, 2020

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Friday, July 24, 2020

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Saturday, August 1, 2020

Saturday, August 8, 2020

Friday, August 14, 2020

Saturday, August 15, 2020

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Friday, August 28, 2020

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Saturday, September 5, 2020

Friday, September 11, 2020

Saturday, September 12, 2020

Feast of Trumpets

Saturday, September 19, 2020

Friday, September 25, 2020

Saturday, September 26, 2020

Feast of Tabernacles

Saturday, October 3, 2020

Friday, October 9, 2020

The Eighth Day

Saturday, October 10, 2020

Saturday, October 17, 2020

Friday, October 23, 2020

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Saturday, October 31, 2020

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Friday, November 13, 2020

Saturday, November 14, 2020

Saturday, November 21, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Saturday, November 28, 2020

Saturday, December 5, 2020

Friday, December 11, 2020

Saturday, December 12, 2020

Saturday, December 19, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Saturday, December 26, 2020

Saturday, January 2, 2021

Friday, January 8, 2021

Saturday, January 9, 2021

Saturday, January 16, 2021

Friday, January 22, 2021

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

July 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:30pm EST
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
7:30pm EST
2:30pm EST
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
 
 
 
10:00am EST
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
7:30pm EST
2:30pm EDT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Pittsburgh, PA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×