Resources for the members of the United Church of God

Treasure Digest: PUPTATL?

You are here

Treasure Digest


Login or Create an Account

With a account you will be able to save items to read and study later!

Sign In | Sign Up


God's festival season is about to begin again with Passover beginning at sundown April 15. The seven festivals can be remembered with the acronym PUPTATL: Passover, Unleavened Bread, Pentecost, Trumpets, Atonement, Tabernacles and Last Great Day.

The plan of salvation as revealed in the Holy Scriptures is pictured in the meaning of these seven annual festivals.

Why not take the time now, at the beginning of the festival season, to review the meanings of these important days? You can find this outlined in the Fundamental Beliefs booklet, What Is Your Destiny?, God's Holy Day Plan and lesson 12 of the Bible Study Course.

You might also be interested in...