United Church of God

Beyond Today on WORD Network

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Beyond Today on WORD Network

Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 10:30am EDT

 

The Beyond Today TV program, produced by the United Church of God airs on two television networks:

THE WORD Network - Times

  • 10:30 p.m. ET
  • 9:30 p.m. CT
  • 8:30 p.m. MT
  • 7:30 p.m. PT

THE WORD Network can be viewed in 93 million cable households in the United States. In addition, our programs can also be viewed in the United Kingdom on Sky TV in 9 million households. Furthermore, Beyond Today will be available to be seen in various countries in Latin America and by 1 million personnel in over 65 countries serving in the United States Armed Forces.

i24NEWS TV - Times

  • Sundays at 8 a.m. ET,
  • 7 a.m. CT,
  • 6 a.m. MT,
  • 5 a.m. PT.

i24NEWS TV is an Israeli-based international 24-hour news and current affairs network telecasting in English, French and Arabic. Its English-language version can be seen in 20 million U.S. cable households.

Current and archived Beyond Today TV programs can be found on the Beyond Today website - Beyond Today Television Program | United Church of God (ucg.org)

Your vital prayers for the success of these two additions to our Beyond Today television line-up would be gratefully appreciated.