Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Orange County, CA Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Friday, July 30, 2021

Friday, August 6, 2021

Friday, August 13, 2021

Friday, August 20, 2021

Friday, August 27, 2021

Friday, September 3, 2021

Friday, September 10, 2021

Friday, September 17, 2021

Friday, September 24, 2021

Friday, October 1, 2021

Friday, October 8, 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021

Friday, October 22, 2021

Friday, October 29, 2021

Friday, November 5, 2021

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Friday, November 12, 2021

Friday, November 19, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021

Friday, December 3, 2021

Friday, December 10, 2021

Friday, December 17, 2021

Friday, December 24, 2021

Friday, December 31, 2021

Friday, January 21, 2022

Saturday, January 22, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

July 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Orange County, CA Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×