Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Portsmouth, OH Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, January 23, 2021

Saturday, January 30, 2021

Saturday, February 6, 2021

Saturday, February 13, 2021

Saturday, February 20, 2021

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Saturday, March 13, 2021

Saturday, March 20, 2021

Passover and Night to Be Much Observed

Saturday, March 27, 2021

January 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EST
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Portsmouth, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×