Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

Portsmouth, OH Calendar

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Saturday, June 23, 2018

Saturday, June 30, 2018

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Saturday, August 4, 2018

Saturday, August 11, 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Saturday, September 1, 2018

Saturday, September 8, 2018

Feast of Trumpets

Monday, September 10, 2018

Saturday, September 15, 2018

Atonement

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

Saturday, September 22, 2018

June 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
5:30pm EDT
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Portsmouth, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×