Preaching the Gospel, Preparing a People

%node:title Calendar

You are here

A Congregation of the United Church of God

Upcoming

Saturday, May 25, 2019

Saturday, June 1, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

Saturday, June 8, 2019

Pentecost

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Saturday, June 29, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

May 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
2:00pm EDT
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 
5:30pm EDT
 
 
1:00pm EDT
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
 
 
 
 
 
 
1:00pm EDT
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Subscribe to Calendar

Subscribe to Portsmouth, OH Calendar

To add this calendar directly to your calendar app, click here:

Subscribe (iCal)

or
Copy URL
×